Our Team

We are a small but mighty team working to self-empower immigrant and refugee women and girls.

WISE Staff

This is an image of Pamela

Pamela Zeller

SHE/HER

Executive Director

pzeller@womenofwise.org

This is an image of Pakou.

SHE/HER

Communications & Development Mgr.

pkhang@womenofwise.org

Read about Pakou >>

Pakou Khang

This is an image of Stephany

SHE/HER

GGAL Program Coordinator

slopez@womenofwise.org

Stephany Lopez

This is an image of See.

See Lee

SHE/HER

WeLEAD Program Coordinator

slee@womenofwise.org

This is a picture of Ayman standing with an umbrella in the rain

Ayman Mohamed

SHE/HER

Healthy Relationships Program Coord.

amohamed@womenofwise.org

This is an image of Zamzam

Zamzam Dini

SHE/HER

Parent Encouragement Specialist

zamzam@womenofwise.org

This is a picture of Cydi holding an ice cream

Cydi Ywj Siab Yang

SHE/HER-FLUID

SVP Program Coordinator

cyang@womenofwise.org

WISE Board Members

Eliana.jpeg

Eliana Reyes, Chair

On Camera Talent & Creative Entrepreneur
Founder & Owner of LianiRey Creative

pa nhia.jpg

Pa Nhia Khang, Secretary

Benefits Associate, CLA

javi.jpeg

Javi Monardez, Treasurer

Between Us Program Coordinator, Hennepin Healthcare;
Founder & Owner of Familia Solutions

Garcia-Pena, Headshot.jpg

Yuri García Peña, Member

Scholar Programs Associate, 
Wallin Education Partners

AmraRacic.pic.jpg

Amra Racic, Member

Director of Regulatory Policy & Intelligence, Abbott Medical